Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Academy Diagnostics

Sleep Medicine located in San Antonio, TX & Houston, TX

39 total reviews

Academy Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEANTHONY CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 09/27/20
It was great , Mark was excellent very knowledgeable he made the whole experience very comfortable very polite .
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a home sleep study and everything went as expected. I picked up the Resmed Airlink, took it home, completed the test, and returned it the following morning. Just awaiting the results now.
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Wonderful staff! I was treated very well and respectfully. I was surprised at how well I slept. Everything very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
KERRI W.
Submitted 09/19/20
The Technician 'Mark' was great. He was informative, courteous, and professional.
DALIA B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Excelente
ZOE C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Professional experience. We look forward to hearing the findings from this study. We arrived 20 minutes early and called to let them know we had arrived. They came out, checked temperatures, asked all the Covid questions and escorted us in to get hooked up to all the leads which took about 40 minutes. We were expected to wear the mask all night. My daughter woke up around midnight due to the nose cánula, we were calmly told how to fix it to go back to sleep. Great experience. My input to make it better would be to provide a twin size bed for the patent to sleep in. I had a old recliner, which I am not use to sleeping in. In the middle of the night the recliner flipped over and I hit my head as I rolled to the ground and ultimately disturbed my daughters rest/study. I suggest wearing really comfortable clothes, parents bringing something to sit on eyes to block hall lights and some pillows to to prop yourself on the tumbling recliner. It’s hard to be the parent you want to be the day after this test with poor sleep. Please invest in a bed for the parents.
SARAI E.
Submitted 09/13/20
It was great
SONIA G.
Submitted 09/11/20
Pleasant, efficient and courteous service!
ELENITA R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Staff was well trained and polite and ready on time.
SHARMAN K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Although I was unable to sleep, Angel was awesome. She was so considerate, kind and professional. I like that the rooms had real beds.
CATALEYA O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Teresa was sweet, patient, and professional. I had a great experience with my 4 year old daughter. She was so nervous going in and leaving was happy.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was great! Very quiet and precautions were followed very well. Jessica was awesome and explained everything completely.
ARIANA V.
Submitted 08/18/20
We had an amazing tech! She was so helpful and guided us through the entire sleep study!
DENISEIA A.
Submitted 08/17/20
The place an employees were very helpful. Our nurse for the night took very good care of me an my niece. She answered all our questions an overall took real good care of us. Thank you again. SmiLe.
JONATHAN G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
ROSA Y.
Submitted 08/13/20
Awesome
MISTY M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Wonder staff felt very comfortable. Thank you Terry!!
CHARLES H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent coordination in pandemic time
AZARIAH M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The sleep study went well. The center was pretty fine. The technician was accomodating. Overall, it was a great experience.
SADIE G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Our diagnostic tech was great and very sweet with my six year old...