Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Academy Diagnostics

Sleep Medicine located in San Antonio, TX & Houston, TX

20 total reviews

Academy Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Academy Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SADIE G.
Submitted 08/03/20
Our diagnostic tech was great and very sweet with my six year old...
AIDEN D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very well taken care of friendly staff
TRENT M.
Submitted 07/31/20
I am so excited to say this with a happy heart and relax spirit. My experience was really GREAT and I will tell anyone about this amazing facility and staff.
BAYLEA S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Took their time with her while she wouldn't sit still.
SHAUNA M.
Submitted 07/29/20
I was pleasantly surprised how lightweight the machine was, it didn't impede my sleeping while taking my sleep study at home. I was very shocked how tiny the unit was, It was very user friendly and my only thing I would recommend is when making your appointment to pick up the machines. Make sure that they give you a detail of what day you pick up and what day you drop off we had a little minor hiccup with our sleep study but everything worked out.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff was friendly and professional.
GEORGE L.
Submitted 07/22/20
We had a good experience with our first sleep study. Everyone was very nice.
JAKE B.
Submitted 07/17/20
The technician was friendly with a good bedside manner. The facility was clean.
BRIANNA K.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very efficient.
ROGER R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Roger felt asleep right away. No comment.
MARK BERGLUND H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very pleasant and professional
YOLANDA G.
Submitted 07/02/20
The accommodations and staff were wonderful which made the testing experience comfortable and painless.
EVERETT G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience with our 5 year old son. Caring and professional staff. Kind and responsive to patients’ needs for identifying sleep concerns. Would recommend this facility to those seeking a sleep study.
MORAD K.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was very smooth and effective.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was an alright experience. The tech was friendly and professional. My only problem with the location was the lack of soundproofing between the rooms. I know this is a sleep testing center, so I should expect to hear snoring, but not if it interferes with my own sleep. I don't want to hear anyone at all in adjacent rooms. Maybe invest in white noise machines or some sort of foam padding on the adjoining walls but if I'm paying you $500 after insurance I expect too not have to hear other patients that interfere with my test.
CAMERON B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Visit was great! It was a quite and clam place. Amazing with my son too!
Ernesto V.
Submitted 02/25/20
we are very happy with the service, people is nice.
James L.
Submitted 02/24/20
He seems to be a caring Doctor!!
Malak R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great people!!
Thomas K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good experience